the capital campaign and you

For more than a century Louisiana United Methodist Children and Family Services has met the most urgent needs of children who are helpless, who cannot take care of themselves, and who must have our care.  We have remained financially viable where countless others have failed.  

Your support will allow us to serve tens of thousands of children and families throughout the coming years as we expand our services into this region.

Interested in volunteering with us?

Contact your area representative or Patrick Blanchard for ways to volunteer.


Fill out our volunteer form to stay updated with our progress and find out more about volunteer opportunities!

 

Southeast Volunteers

Billy James

Southeast Campaign Chair

504-390-4953

gwjames3@gmail.com

Curtis Pellerin

New Orleans Major Gifts

504-782-5167

curtis.pellerin@pellerinlaundry.com

Babs Mollere, Dev. Comm.

New Orleans Coordinator

504-256-2789

babsmollere@gmail.com

Bob Reich

Northshore Major Gifts

504-616-4956    

rreich@rapllclaw.com

Stan Maher

Northshore Coordinator

504-669-0532

stanmaher167@gmail.com


Development Committee

Rosemary Ewing

Co -Chair

318-245-1986

ruewing@bayou.com

Corre Stegall

Co-Chair

318-768-7808

corre@latechalumni.org

Joanna Hauser

Deridder

337-802-6563

gobigblue66@gmail.com

Becky Napper

Ruston

318-255-7272

N/A

Brian Baker

Slidell

985-960-6351

bbaker@slidelloil.com

Lynn Duncan

Farmerville

318-458-1166

mere.mill.6169@yahoo.com

Bishop William Hutchinson

Shreveport

225-205-4488

lahutchs@aol.com

Randy Ewing

Campaign Volunteer

318-548-7085

randyewing@bellsouth.net


LUMCFS Staff


CAMPAIGN INFORMATION

Patrick Blanchard

Development Director

318-548-8536            

patrick.blanchard@lmch.org

Doug Hall

Field Officer

985-860-5247            

doug.hall@lmch.org

Jane Ellen Boothe     

Donor Relations

318-243-0414            

janeellen.boothe@lmch.org

Michael Garriga

Comm Coordinator      

318-560-5721           

michael.garriga@lmch.org

Howard Hines

Field Officer

318-470-3648            

howard.hines@lmch.org

 

CORPORATE INFORMATION

Rick Wheat

President and CEO

318-255-5020

rick.wheat@lmch.org

Marlin Giacona

MCHGNO Director

985-626-6689

marlin.giacona@lmch.org